ALICE under the hood webinar:

How to optimize your large and complex projects with the world's first AI-powered construction simulation and optimization platform

Wednesday May 5th
8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT / 4:30pm London

 

Join us for a live demo of ALICE!

Learn how to optimize your large and complex projects with the world's first AI-powered construction simulation and optimization platform. Get a step-by-step overview with ALICE expert and Product Manager, Mazen Faloughi, on how to:

- Generate the most efficient plans for your project
- Create quantifiable "what-if" scenarios in minutes 
- Manage your live project and automatically explore alternative solutions to get it back on track when delays occur

Presenter:

Screen Shot 2021-04-21 at 4.46.04 PM

 

 

Privacy Policy

© Copyright 2012-2020 ALICE Technologies Inc.

Save your seat now!